0
29 South Bridge Street Markesan, WI 53946
LOCAL: (920) 398-2641
Shop
Customer Reviews
CHRIS' FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Markesan, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Nov 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent
Date: Oct 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Same day ordering and delivery is the best and the flower arrangements are always stunning
Date: Oct 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was really beautiful and stayed that way for a long time. Plus...fast delivery. Very impressed.
Date: Sep 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Friendly customer service and the recipient of the arrangement really liked it. Would use Chris' Floral & Gift again if needed.
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

My parents loved their anniversary arrangement! Been 2 weeks and they are still beautiful! Thank you.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great service and always deliver beautiful arrangement when promised.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers and delivery.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Ordered a birthday bouquet for my grandmother. The flowers were beautiful and arrived on schedule. Would absolutely use their delivery service again.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful FRESH flowers for Mother's Day! Very happy with my floral gift. I love my flowers! Thank you!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Absolutly the most wonderful arrangements I have ever received in all ways. So happy to know you are there..will spread the word to all. Green Lake needed you...
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I received this bouquet of fresh flowers in a vase as a gift. The bouquet of flowers were fresh and lasted a long time. There were many variety of flowers used and they opened up at different times. It was beautiful. It brightened up my day every morning when I saw them.
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Awesome staff! Willing to work with you and your needs! Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Markesan, WI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

CHRIS' FLORAL & GIFTS
29 South Bridge Street
Markesan, WI. 53946
Local: (920) 398-2641

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt

Short video about the shop.